It’s Time

goodbye bearI’ve decided to retire this blog. Not because I’ve run out of things to do or things to say – in fact, this blog has done wonders for me. Because of it, I’ve opened up my mind (and my world) to trying things that I may not have otherwise cared to try. And although I have stopped blogging, I have continued to live out the spirit of this blog and will continue to do so.

The truth is, I have a dozen or so posts at any given time waiting to be written. So my lack of keeping up with my blog isn’t because I’m not stepping out of the woods and trying new things but because I simply don’t want to spend the extra hours at the computer right now. I work on the computer all day for work and I simply don’t wish to spend the evenings on my blog.

I don’t think it’s goodbye – I’m sure that somewhere down the road, I’ll be itching to get another blog going. And when I do, I’ll post it here.

Thank you to anyone who has read my blog and been patient with my extremely inconsistent posts. You’re awesome.

Now get out there and do something crazy!

crazy

Photo Credits:
Copyright: angellodeco / 123RF Stock Photo & mathayward / 123RF Stock Photo
About Erin Kuhns

Stepping out of the woods and out of my comfort zone. One year...one hundred new things to ensure I don't spend another year sitting in the armchair of life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It’s Time

  1. menomama3 says:

    Bye Erin. It has been nice getting to know you through your blog. Enjoy the next step in your life.
    Susanne

  2. dejuta says:

    I am more than sure I will be reading your wonderful commentary on life soon! Thanks for being so inspiring my friend.

Shake some words out on the page

