TrappedAtMyDesk

I saw this on Facebook and when it was finished, I sat speechless for a few minutes, goosebumps running rampant throughout my body. A stark reminder that we must live each day to the fullest, be kind to one another and have no regrets.

About Erin Kuhns

Stepping out of the woods and out of my comfort zone. One year...one hundred new things to ensure I don't spend another year sitting in the armchair of life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TrappedAtMyDesk

  1. Tanya says:

    Thanks for that Erin. Seemed real. Been thinking of all my friends who have been taken from this earth far too soon – all the people who are too stupid or insecure to stop hurting others – all the people I still need to forgive and who I love.

Shake some words out on the page

